America's Lady of Supernatural Thrillers

“Raven's Cove, a great mystery by Mary Ann Poll. Avoid it when winds are gusting to hurricane speed outside. No extra creepiness needed.”
~Bonnye Matthews
Step aside Stephen King, Alaska’s Mary Ann Poll is here to spin new tales of the super-natural and the ungodly, as her heroes and heroines take on the forces of evil on 'The Last Frontier.' ~Jeff Babcock

Buy from Amazon
Buy Signed Copies from Mary Ann
Buy from Barnes & Noble

Meet Mary Ann Poll, an award-winning author often called America's Lady of Supernatural Thrillers. Her Iconoclast series is an extraordinary blend of the eerie and the uncanny, with a storytelling prowess that has won acclaim from readers and critics alike. 

Mary Ann's unique background sets her apart. Before becoming a renowned writer, she worked in administrative roles, honing skills that shine through in her well-organized and meticulously crafted stories. Her writings, often inspired by personal experiences and vivid imagination, offer a thrilling yet grounded journey into the supernatural world.

 Her books aren't just another ghost story; they are infused with values and emotions that resonate with readers. Her love for animals and family adds a relatable warmth to her tales, balancing the suspense with a sense of coziness. 

Mary Ann Poll's Iconoclast series is worth exploring if you're looking for a gripping series that combines spine-chilling suspense with profound insights. Her commitment to storytelling excellence and connection with her readers makes her work a must-read for anyone interested in supernatural intrigue. Dive into her world and uncover the awaiting mysteries. It's an invitation to explore the unknown, presented in a way that's both engaging and accessible.










  • Ravens Cove

    Ravens Cove

    Pour a cup of coffee, pull up a chair and get comfortable.  Then hang on for a wild ride of twists and turns with Mary Ann's mystery novel.  "Ravens Cove: An Alaska Iconoclast Mystery Read More
  • Ingress


    "Ingress: An Alaska Iconoclast Mystery" The second novel in the Iconoclast series is out! Hang on as mysterious deaths, legendary entities, and folklore come to life. Read More
  • Gorgon


    It's Here! "Gorgon: An Alaska Iconoclast Mystery" The third novel in the Iconoclast series is almost here!  Oh boy, you just won't believe what happens this time around...   Read More
  • 1